Meet the Devon Racqueteers


Ian Vosper

Chairman - Elected 2016

Zoe Drew

Interim Secretary - Elected 2019

Donna Crook

Vice Chair - Elected 2016

Paul Crossman

Treasurer - Elected 2016

Paul has supported the club since the get go. Two of his sons have accessed the club. Paul is a great asset to Devon Racqueteers.

Justine Smith

Secretary - Elected 2016

Justine started attending the club in 2016 with her son. The both of them have well and truly become part of the furniture.